Meet the Staff

Cooperstown

Sheridan Erickson
serickson@csbfinley.com
 Elayne Michaelis
emichaelis@csbfinley.com
Jayne Ott
jott@csbfinley.com
 RaNora Mueller
rmueller@csbfinley.com
Laura Gilbertson
lgilbertson@csbfinley.com
 Brad Dewald
bdewald@csbfinley.com
Stephanie Skjeret
sskjeret@csbfinley.com
    

Finley

Chad Aberle
caberle@csbfinley.com
 Penny Amundson
pamundson@csbfinley.com
Jerrod Bergstrom
jbergstrom@csbfinley.com
 Lisa Braun
lbraun@csbfinley.com
Nikki Braaten
nbraaten@csbfinley.com
 Gail Hauge
ghauge@csbfinley.com
Lori Mehus
lmehus@csbfinley.com
 Karla Neset
kneset@csbfinley.com
Scott Sayer
ssayer@csbfinley.com
 Holly Stromsodt
hstromsodt@csbfinley.com
Heidi Walswick
hwalswick@csbfinley.com
 Ben Iverson
biverson@csbfinley.com
Alyssa Gustafson
agustafson@csbfinley.com
    

Northwood

Todd Enger
tenger@csbfinley.com
 Nikki Thorsgard
nthorsgard@csbfinley.com
Diane Twete
dtwete@csbfinley.com
 Tia Sotvik
tsotvik@csbfinley.com
Sadie Askew
saskew@csbfinley.com